Sponsoren

Herzlichen Dank an unsere Sponsoren beim Märzenfest 2022 und 2023

                

Aral Tankstelle Budde
BEB bewegt www.beb-bewegt.de
Bocker Logistik www.brocker-logistik.de
Brocker Möhren GmbH & Co KG www.brocker-moehren.de
Brings – Reisen www.brings-reisen.de
Caris GmbH www.caris-gmbh.de
djmedienservice gbr www.djm-medienservice.de
DIE DESIGNER www.diedesigner.net
Elektro Lücke GmbH www.elektro-luecke.de
Elektro Michiels GmbH www.elektro-michiels.de
Fliesendesign Wirth www.fliesendesign-wirth.de
Geflügelhof Bültermann 02154-41831
Hensen Agraservice
Halle22 Sport & Fitness www.halle22.de
H-J Steppen Karosseriebau GmbH % Co KG www.steppen-willich.de
Johann Kupp GmbH
Tim Korosec Sanitär-Heizung-Klima www.tim-korosec.de 
MK Industrie-Agratechnik
Obsthof Mertens www.obsthof-mertens.de
Rixen Druck OhG
Rechtanwälte Hasler – Kinold www.haslerkinold.de
Stadtmagazin „Was ist los INWILLICH“ www.wasistlos-inwillich.de
Sparkasse Krefeld www.sparkasse-krefeld.de
Shell Station Elflein www.autohaus-elflein.de
Stennes Immobilien www.stennes-immobilien.de
Tölke & Fischer GmbH & Co KG www.toefi.de
Taxi Kurth Tel. 02154 / 3 0 0 0
Tommy´s Tanzstudio www.tommys-tanzstudio.de
Meyer Logistics www.meyer-logistics.de
Volksbank Mönchengladbach eG www.voba-mg.de
WERDE GRÜN Gartenmeister Jan Hartfiel www.werde-gruen.de
Württembergische Thomas Brandt www.wuerttembergische.de